Blog

Jul202016
  • Saturday June 25 – JHaus
  • Saturday July 2 – JHaus
  • Sunday July 3 – Pepe
  • Saturday July 9 – JHaus
  • Saturday July 16 – Gerald Bair
  • Sunday July 17 – Gerald Bair
  • Saturday July 23 – Johnny Irish
  • Sunday July 31 – Gerald Bair
  • Saturday Aug 6 – JHaus
  • Saturday Aug 13 – Johnny Irish
  • Sunday August 14 – Gerald Bair
  • Saturday Aug 20 – Gerald Bair
  • Sunday Aug 21 – Pepe
  • Saturday Aug 27 – Gerald Bair
  • Sunday Aug 28 – Gerald Bair
  • Saturday Sept 3 – JHaus
Jul122015

ROCK THE PARK with COLIN SMITH BAND

FIHR_colinsmith_7-12-2014

Featuring: Colin Smith on vocals
(featured with Christina Aguilera Band world tour)
Tony Bruno lead guitarist (from Rihanna and Joan Jett world tours)
Brett Bass and John Clancy (from Enrique Iglesias world tour)

2 for 1 Hurricane drink specials, poolside, 1/2 price bacardi hour