2017 Live Performances & Events Schedule

Jun01

2017 Live Performances & Events Schedule

Blog, Events no responses
  • Saturday June 24 – JHaus
  • Saturday July 1 – Johnny irish
  • Sunday July 2 – Johnny irish
  • Tuesday July 4th – 2 for one Bloody Mary and mimosas from 10-12
  • Saturday July 8 – JHaus
  • Sunday July 16 – Pepe Cardona of “alive and kicking”
  • Saturday July 22 – Johnny irish
  • Sunday July 23 – Johnny irish
  • Sunday July 30 – Johnny irish
  • Saturday August 12 – JHaus
  • Sunday August 20 – Pepe Cardona of “alive and kicking”
  • Saturday August 26 – JHaus
  • Saturday September 2 – JHaus
  • Sunday September 3 – Johnny irish
Please follow and like us:
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
INSTAGRAM